top of page

Interview Chester Uni

I decided that I din't want to pursue the Media top up year at Llandrillo, after studying photograpghy for 2 years I didn't want my degree to be in anything other than photography. I went to Chester and Wrexham's open day's last summer so was already aware of the facilites on offer, it was the darkroom which swung it for Chester although I didn't really do as much darkroom work in my second year as I had originally planned it is something I want to get back into. I applied to Chester Uni through UCAS and was invited to go for interview. I was pretty nervous about showing my work to someone new, but I took quite a range of work which I had done over the past 2 years and tried to be confident about what I have achieved at LLandrillo.

I was offered a place, joining the 3rd years to do a final year! I came bouncing out of the place, so chuffed, and can't wait to get started on the vacation work


featured posts
bottom of page