top of page

Deadlines

Our work came down from Colwyn Bay Library last week, I'm now sitting on a number of framed prints, luckily have found a convienient place to store them at home. I've had my head stuck in my supporting folders work and dissertation for the past few weeks. Deadlines are fast approaching and everything else seems to be put on hold for the time being. As of today, four assignment have gone in, a couple early to stop me looking at them again. Dissertation seems to be going well, who would think that I'd actually enjoy writing a 5000 word essay, the thought of it was far more intimidating than actually doing it. I'm on the home stretch with it now, I may well have gone over with word count so parts of it will need re-wording. It's been interesting, by researching one photographer you naturally end up looking at others, its seems to be a natural progression. I could keep on writing!

We've now been offered the chance to display work in Llandudno Library, this work was put up today. I have to admit to neber having been in Llandudno Library before, what a lovely building, a really nice, bright envirnment, which a balcony from first floor over looking the entrance.


featured posts
bottom of page